Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

3D printing www.all3dp.com 42

ACL Ad www.ambicacorporation.com 32B

AF Compressors Ad www.afcompressors.com 19

Baumüller www.baumueller.de 8,75

Beaulieu Fibres www.beaulieuinternationalgroup.be 10,63

Blend Colours Ad www.blencolous.com 45

BMP Ad www.b-mp.net 02

Boy www.dr-boy.de 38

Bry - Air (Asia) Ad www.byair.com 35

Cannabidiol (CBD) www.eiha.org 73

Cevotec www.cevotec.com 10

Chinaplas 2017 www.chinaplasonline.com 51

Clariant www.clariant.com 66

Collin www.drcollin.de 18

Comexi www.comexi.com 28

Coperion Ad www.coperion.com 23

Copper Development www.pepipe.org 20

DS Smith www.dssmith.com 50

DSM www.dyneema.com 52

Engel  Ad www.engelglobal.com 25

Foboha Ad www.foboha.com 13

Foster www.go-foster.com 30

Gebo Cermex www.gebocermex.com 32

GEM Equipments Ad www.gemindia.com 21

Henkel www.henkel.com 48

Hitech Moulds Ad www.hitechmoulds.com 31

Hugo Beck www.hugobeck.de 34

Huntsman www.huntsman.com 61

Husky Ad www.husky.co 80B

Indiapack www.indiapark.org 49

J P Extrusiontech Ad www.jpel.in 43

Jodindra Ad www.JOGINDRA.com 48A

Jomar Ad www.jomarcorp.com 01A

Klöckner Pentaplast www.kpfilms.com 30,50

KraussMaffei Ad www.kraussmaffigroup.in 15

Learn to Prototype www.blog.grovo.com 40

Maag Ad www.maag.com 33

Mactac www.mactac.eu 68

Medial Plastics www.medicalplasticsnews.com 65

Mettler Toledo www.mt.com 72

Mifa Systems Ad www.mifasystems.com 29

Milacron Technology www.milacron.co 11

Milliken www.millikenchemical.com 66

Mocon www.mocon.com 46

Moretto Ad www.moretto.com 41

Naval Research www.naval-technology.com 08

Nordson Ad www.nordsonpolymerproessing.com 33

Nova Institute www.nova-institute.eu 54

NSF www.nsf.org 73

Pack & Gift www.packandgift.com 36

Pacprocess Tehran www.pacprocess-tehran.com 60

Perstorp www.perstorp.com 38

plastasia 2017 Ad www.plastasia.in 51

Plastic Technologies www.plastictechologies.com 68

Plasticity Forum www.plasticityforum.com 56

Plastprintpack 2017 www.fairtrade-messe.de 59

Prototyping www.eandt.theiet.org 44

PTI www.plasticstechnologies.com 41

Rapid Granulator www.rapidgranulator.com 58

Sanitized www.sanitized.com 24

SCJ Plastics Ad www.scjindia.net 47

SICK www.sick.com 62

Sirona Biochem Corp www.sironabiochem.com 48

Smart Machineries Ad www.smartmmpl.com 09

SML Ad www.sml.at 07

Solvay www.solvayspecialtypolymers.com 26

Sonderhoff www.sonderhoff.de 14

Sonoco www.sonoco.com 58

Sunwell Ad www.sunwellglobal.com.tw 27

Suresh Enterprises Ad www.sevitsil.com 29

TE Connectivity www.te.com 69,71

Teijin www.teijin.com 64

Toho Tenax www.tohotenax.com 6

Total www.polymers.total.com 67

VDI www.vdi-wissensforum.de 64

Vinita Machine www.ifcblowmoulding.com 37

Windsor Ad www.windsormachines.com 17

Witte- Pumps Ad www.witte-pumps.de 39

Yudo Ad www.yudo.com 01B

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues