Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

ACL Ad www.ambicacorporation.com 32B

AF Compressors Ad www.afcompressors.com 21

AGR www.agrintl.com 54

AMI Plastics www.amiplastics.com 132

Amut Ad www.alliedsolutions.com 53

Amut Group www.alliedsolutions.com 135

Arburg www.arburg.com 76

Arburg Ad www.arburg.com 29

Archroma www.archroma.com 12,31

Avalon Industries www.avalon-industries.com 26

Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com 40

Bajaj Polymin www.bajajngp.com 95

Beaulieu www.beaulieuinternationalgroup.be 30

Belden www.belden.com 08

Bharat Bijlee Ad www.bharatbijlee.com 37

Bhs-Sonthofen www.bhs-sonthofen.de 32

Biesse Ad www.biesse.com 27

Biobased www.biobasedeconomy.eu 24

BMP Ad www.b-mp.net 02

Bobst www.bobst.com 123

Borouge www.borouge.com 126

Boy www.dr-boy.de 70

Breathing Skin www.breathingskins.com 20

Bruggolen www.brueggemann.com 82

Bry - Air (Asia) Ad www.byair.com 43

Cambridge University www.cambridge.org 133

Cap India www.capindiaexpo.in 122

CAP India Ad www.capindiaexpo.in 140A

Chinaplas 2017 www.chinaplasonline.com 114

Clariant www.clariant.com 34

Color-Logic www.color-logic.com 36

Compamed Tradefair www.compamed-tradefair.com 88

Conair Ad www.conairgroup.com 55

Coperion Ad www.coperion.com 25

Cosmo Films www.cosmofilms.com 64

Covestro www.covestro.com 62,134

Crl www.l-rt.com 46

Dot Plastics Ad www.dotplast.com 45

Elecon Ad www.elecon.com 35

Engel www.engelglobal.com 68,116

Engel Ad www.engelglobal.com 25

ExxonMobi www.exxonmobil.com 120

Farouk Systems www.farouk.com 20

Foboha Ad www.foboha.com 15

Frost www.frost.com 18

Fujifilm's www.fujifilminkjet.com 60

Gelest www.gelest.com 110

Gippev www.gipp.ev.org 12,52

GEM Equipments Ad www.gemindia.com 47

Grieve www.grievecorp.com 99

Hasco www.hasco.com 99

Hexpol Tpe www.hexpoltpe.com 56

Hitech Moulds Ad www.hitechmoulds.com 41

Huntsman www.huntsman.com 117

Husky www.husky.co 140B

IFR www.ifr.org 132

interpack www.interpack.com 114

Jagmohan www.jagmohan.com 28Jogindra Ad www.jogindra.com 48A

Jomar Ad www.jomarcorp.com 01A

JP Extrusiontech Ad www.jpel.in 51

KAMPF www.kampf.de 58

KraussMaffei Ad www.kraussmaffigroup.in 17

Krones www.krones.com 107

Lyondellbasell www.lyondellbasell.com 54

Maag Ad www.maag.com 59

Mettler Toledo www.mt.com 16,78

Mifa Systems Ad www.mifasystems.com 39

Milacron www.milacron.com 119

Milacron Technology www.milacron.co 13

Miliken www.miliken.com 67

Nordson www.nordson.com 134

Nordson Ad www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com 59

Ocean Optics www.oceanoptics.com 42

Ocsial www.ocsial.com 80,101

Oe-a www.oe-a.org 116

Pcmc www.pcmc.com 102

PE 100+ Association www.pe100plus.com 100

Pharmaceuticals Packaging www.interpack.com 105

Plastics Technologies www.plastictechnologies.com 63

Pluss www.pluss.co.in 107

PolyOne www.polyone.com 36

ProTec Polymer www.sp-protec.com 126

Protected www.protected.eu.com 90

R.R. Plast Ad www.rrplast.com 140

Rikutec Ad www.rikutec.de 23

Sabic www.sabic.com 10,44

Schmalz www.schmalz.com 96

Sidel www.sidel.com 110

Sikora www.sikora.net 94

Simona www.simona.de 119

Smart Machineries Ad www.smartmmpl.com 11

Smartkem www.smartkem.com 98

SmithersPira www.smitherspira.com 105

SML www.sml.at 111

SML Ad www.sml.at 09

Solimar Systems www.solimarsystems.com 111

Songwon www.songwon.com 56

Sunwell Ad www.sunwellglobal.com.tw 49

Suresh Enterprises Ad www.sevitsil.com 39

TE www.te.com 102

Tecnaro www.tecnaro.de 14

Teijin Limited www.teijin.com 131

Tekni-Plex www.tekni-plex.com 38,110

Tomra www.tomra.com 16

Torlon www.torlon.com 70

Total www.polymers.total.com 26

Vdma www.dup.vdma.org 128

Wacker www.wacker.com 80

Walgreens www.walgreensbootsalliance.com 130

Windmöller Ad www.wuh-group.com 65

Windsor Ad www.windsormachines.com 19

Witte Pumps & Tech Ad www.witte-pumps.de 61

Wittmann Battenfeld www.wittmann-group.com 74

Yudo Ad www.yudo.com 01B

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues