Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

ACL Ad www.ambicacorporation.com 32B
Allied Solutions www.alliedsolutions.com 62
Amut Group www.amutgroup.com 10
Arburg www.arburg.com 38,41
Armacell www.automationmag.com 62
B&R's industrial www.br-automation.com 38
Baumüller www.baumueller.de 26
Bharat Bijlee www.bharatbijlee.com 30
Blend Colours Ad www.blencolous.com 23
BMP Ad www.b-mp.net 02
Bobst www.bobst.com 42
Bucher Hydraulics www.bucherhydraulics.com 56
Covestro www.covestro.com 32
Colourconsult www.colourconsult.nl 52
Compamed www.compamed-tradefair.com 72
Conair group www.conairgroup.com 08
Conair Group Ad www.conairgroup.com 41
Coperion Ad www.coperion.com 25
Cosmo Films www.cosmofilms.com 50
Die Mould India Ad www.diemouldindia.com 80
Drink Technology www.drinktechnology-in-dia.com 12
Drink Technology Ad www.drinktechnology-india.com 57
Eiha www.eiha.org 65
Elix Polymers www.elix-polymers.com 74
Exxon Mobile Ad www.exxonmobile.com 39
ExxonMobil Chemical www.exxonmobilchemical.com 76
Foboha Ad www.foboha.com 13
GEM Equipments Ad www.gemindia.com 21
Gebo Cermex www.gebocermex.com 63
Glaves Ad www.glaves.biz 51
Greiner Packaging www.greiner-gpi.com 73
Hasco www.hasco.com 67
HB- Therm www.hb-therm.co 47
Hexpol www.hexpoltpe.com 52
Hitech Moulds Ad www.hitechmoulds.com 29
Husky Ad www.husky.co 80B
IFC Ad www.ifcblowmoulding.com 37
IFC Blow Moulding www.ifcblowmoulding.com 48
India Plastics Industry
 
www.ipiindia.org 24
Indiapack Pacprocess www.indiapack.org 41
IndiapackPacprocessAd www.indiapack.org 55
Isravision www.isravision.com 08
J P Extrusiontech Ad www.jpel.in 27
Jodindra Ad www.jogindra.com 48A
Jomar www.jomar.com 01A
JPEL
 
www.jpel.in 60
Kraiburg www.kraiburg-tpe.com 70
KraussMaffei Ad www.kraussmaffigroup.in 15
Krones www.krones.com 28
LPKF www.schrader-sensors.com 46
Magna www.magna.com 68
Mamata Machinery www.mamata.com 74
Mifa Systems Ad www.mifasystems.com 35
Milacron Technology www.milacron.co 11
Milliken www.millikenchemical.com 58
Mokon www.mokon.com 16
Molecor www.molecor.com 68
Moretto www.moretto.com 31
Plastic Technologies www.plastictechnologies.com 16
Plastic Technologies www.plastictechnologies.com 45
plastindia www.plastindia.org 20
PSE Europe www.pse-europe.com 65
Röchling www.roechling.com 61
SCJ Ad www.scjindia.net 43
Sick www.sick.com 50
Sidel www.sidel.com 28
SM Platek www.smplatek.com 53
SmartMachineriesAd www.smartmmpl.com 09
Smithers Pira www.smitherspira.com 46
SML Ad www.sml.at 07
Songwon www.songwon.com 24
Street www.street-shark.com 68
SureshEnterprisesAd www.sevitsil.com 35
Tomra www.tomra.com 73
W.Muller www.w.mueller-gmbh.de 80A
Windsor Ad www.windsormachines.com 35
Windsor Ad www.windsormachines.com 17
Witte- Pumps Ad www.witte-pumps.de 19
Yudo Ad www.yudo.com 01B

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues