Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

ACL Ad             www.ambicacorporation.com    32B
Agrintl            www.agrintl.com        28
Amut Group        www.amutgroup.com        08
Arburg            www.arburg.com        20
Arburg Ad        www.unimark.in        39
Archroma        www.archroma.com        65
Avery Dennison        www.Label.averydennison.eu    73
Beviale Moscow        www.beviale-moscow.com    38
Bharat Bijlee        www.bharatbijlee.com        67
Bio-based         www.bio-based.eu        8,22
Blend Colours Ad        www.blencolous.com        21
BMP Ad             www.b-mp.net             02
Bosch            www.bosch.com        72
Bio-based        www.bio-based-conference.com    08
BST eltromat         www.bst-international.com    40
Chemours         www.chemours.com        24
Clariant            www.clariant.com        70
Coperion Ad         www.coperion.com        25
Ds Smith        www.dssmith.com         68
EIB intend        www.eib.org            53
Evosys Laser         www.evosys-laser.com        18
ExxonMobil          www.exxonmobil.com        55
Feiplastic        www.feiplastic.com.br        57
Foboha Ad         www.foboha.com         13
Foster            www.go-foster.com        60
GEM Equipments Ad     www.gemindia.com         19
Glaves Ad        www.glaves.biz            41
Guardian Glass        www.guardianglass.com        62
HB- Therm        www.hb-therm.co        37
Hekuma            www.hekuma.com        46
Henkel            www.henkel.com        42
Hitech Moulds Ad     www.hitechmoulds.com         23
Husky Ad         www.husky.co             80B
Indiapack         www.indiapack.org        49
Itema and Lamiflex    www.itemagroup.com        71
J P Extrusiontech Ad    www.jpel.in            27
Jindal Films        www.jindalfilms.com        28       
Jodindra Ad        www.JOGINDRA.com        48A
Kastalon            www.kastalon.com        61
KraussMaffei Ad         www.kraussmaffigroup.in     15
Lanxess’s        www.lanxess.com        66
Light manufacturing    www.lightmanufacturingsystems.com    26
Mettler Toledo         www.mt.com            62
Mifa Systems Ad        www.mifasystems.com        29
Milacron Technology www.milacron.co         11
Milacron’s        www.milacron.com                65
Modern Plastics Global www.modernplastics.global    32
Mondi             www.mondigroup.com        76
Nordson’s        www.nordson.com        38
OE-A Roadmap        www.oe-a.org            57
Part 2 Clean        www.parts2clean.de        12
Perstorp’s        www.perstorp.com        55
PETnology        www.petnology.com        38
Pro Mach        www.promachinc.com        56
Pro Mach Flexible    www.promachflexible.com    71
Sacmi             www.sacmi.com        51,59
Scj Ad            www.scjindia.net        35
Sick            www.sick.com            64
Sidel's            www.sidel.com            50       
Simco-Ion         www.simco-ion.com        61
Smart Machineries Ad     www.smartmmpl.com         9
SML Ad             www.sml.at             7
Songwon        www.songwon.com        64
Suresh Enterprises Ad     www.sevitsil.com        29
SynBioBeta        www.synbiobeta.com        36
Tagma India Ad        www.diemouldindia.com        80
Tekni-Plex        www.tekni-plex.com        50
Teknor Apex        www.teknorapex.com        46
Trelleborg        www.trelleborg.com        34
United Caps        www.unitedcaps.com        59
Vacuum             www.vacuumbarrier.com    44
Vdma            www.vdma.org            30
Verstraete        www.verstraete-iml.com        74
W.Muller            www.w.mueller-gmbh.de        80A
Weldon             www.weldoncelloplast.com    60
Windsor Ad         www.windsormachines.com     31
Wintec            www.wintec-machines.com    53
Witte- Pumps Ad        www.witte-pumps.de        17
Wittmann Group        www.wittmann-group.com    44
Yudo Ad            www.yudo.com         01B

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues