Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

 

HEXPOL  www.hexpoltpe.com
EIHA www.eiha.org 
Agrofood  West Africa www.agrofood-westafrica.com
Croda www.croda.com
DuPont www.dupont.com
Moretto www.moretto.com
LiquiForm Group www.liquiformgroup.com
wittmann-group www.wittmann-group.com
BondicEvo www.notaglue.com
Kraiburg www.kraiburg-tpe.com
Grafe Group www.grafe.com
W. MÜLLER www.w-mueller-gmbh.de
Ironjaw www.ironjaw.tech
  www.aipma.net
B&R automation www.br-automation.com
PTI www.plastictechnologies.com
Moldex3D www.moldex3d.com
VDMA  www.dup.vdma.org
Mettler Toledo www.mt.com
perstorp www.perstorp.com
interpack kalliance www.interpackalliance.com
Simei 2017 www.simei.com
Reverdia www.reverdia.com
Linx Printing Technologies www.linxglobal.com 
Teijin www.teijin.co.jp
Baumüller  www.baumueller.de
  www.verstraete-iml.com
Ensinger www.ensingerplastics.com
  www.gebocermex.com
Smithers Pira’s www.smitherspira.com
Indiaplas www.indiaexpomart.com
Rinco Ultrasonics www.rincoultrasonics.com
   
   
   
Die Mould India Ad www.diemouldindia.com
Yudo Ad www.yudo.com 
BMP Ad  www.b-mp.net 
SML Ad  www.sml.at 
Smart Machineries Ad  www.smartmmpl.com 
Milacron Technology  www.milacron.co 
Foboha Ad  www.foboha.com 
KraussMaffei Ad  www.kraussmaffigroup.in 
Witte- Pumps Ad www.witte-pumps.de
GEM Equipments Ad  www.gemindia.com 
Blend Colours Ad www.blencolous.com
Hitech Moulds Ad  www.hitechmoulds.com 
Coperion Ad  www.coperion.com
J P Extrusiontech Ad www.jpel.in
Mifa Systems Ad www.mifasystems.com
Suresh Enterprises Ad  www.sevitsil.com
ACL Ad  www.ambicacorporation.com
Windsor Ad  www.windsormachines.com 
Scj Ad www.scjindia.net
HB- Therm www.hb-therm.co
Arburg www.unimark.in
Glaves Ad www.glaves.biz
Jodindra Ad www.JOGINDRA.com
Indiapack Pacprocess www.indiapack.org
W.Muller www.w.mueller-gmbh.de
Husky Ad  www.husky.co 
Jomar www.jomar.com
IFC  www.ifcblowmoulding.com
Moretto www.moretto.com
Conair Group www.conairgroup.com
Exxon Mobile www.exxonmobile.com
Plastasia 2017 Ad www.plastasia.in
Windsor Ad  www.windsormachines.com 
Coperion Ad  www.coperion.com
Plastic Technologies www.plastictechnologies.com
HB- Therm www.hb-therm.co
Glaves Ad www.glaves.biz
SM Platek www.smplatek.com
Indiapack Pacprocess Ad www.indiapack.org
Drink Technology Ad www.drinktechnology-india.com

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues