Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

ACL Ad             www.ambicacorporation.com    32B
Agilent Technologies    www.agilent.com        67
Arburg            www.arburg.com        14
Archroma        www.archroma.com        68
Arlanxeo            www.arlanxeo.com        57
AZL Aachen GmbH        www.conbility.com        50
Baldwin            www.baldwintech.com        34
Baumüller        www.baumueller.de         14
Blend Colours Ad        www.blencolous.com        21
Bondexpo 2017        www.ist-uv.com        30
BST eltromat        www.bst-international.com    69
China Machinex India Ad    www.chinamachinex.in        49
COMPAMED 2017        www.compamed-tradefair.com    64
Coperion        www.coperion.com        57
Coperion Ad        www.coperion.com        29
Drink Technology Ad    www.drinktechnology-india.com    45
DuPont            www.dow-dupont.com        24
EconCore        www.econcore.com        46
EconCore        www.econcore.com        55
EIHA            www.eiha.org         70
ELIX Polymers        www.elix-polymers.com    59
Exxon Mobil Ad        www.exxonmobil.com        25
Fleming Events        www.fleming.events        32
Foboha Ad         www.foboha.com         13
GEM Equipments Ad     www.gemindia.com         19
Glaves Ad        www.glaves.biz        39
Gneuss            www.gneuss.com        75
Greiner Packaging        www.greiner-gpi.com        76
Grieve Corp        www.grievecorp.com        68
Guardus Solutions        www.guardus-mes.de        24
HERBOLD’s        www.herbold.com        18
Hexpol            www.hexpoltpe.com        38
Husky            www.husky.co        80B
I-mold            www.i-mold.de        71
Indiapack Pacprocess Ad    www.indiapack.org        43
Interplastica        www.interplastica.de        20
interplastica        www.interplastica.de        30
J. P Extrusiontech Ad    www.jpel.in            23
Jodindra Ad        www.JOGINDRA.com        48A
KraussMaffei        www.kraussmaffeigroup.com    46
KraussMaffei Ad         www.kraussmaffigroup.in     15
Kurz            www.kurz.de            30
Mesago Messe        www.mesago.com        42
Mifa Systems Ad        www.mifasystems.com        33
Milacron            www.milacron.com        62
Milacron Technology     www.milacron.co         11
Molecor            www.molecor.com        65
Moretto Ad        www.moretto.com        27
Neo International Ad        www.smplatek.com        37
Nordson            www.nordson.com        75
Omron             www.industrial.omron.eu    18
PaintExpo        www.paintexpo.de        40
Pla chem international    www.plachemiternational.in    80A
Plasticon         www.plasindia.org        41
Plastics Industry        www.plasticsindustry.org    58
Propak West Africa 2017    www.propakwestafrica.com    54
ReelPower        www.reelpowerwc.com    59
SGP certification        www.sgppartnership.org    50
Sidel             www.sidel.com        72
Sipa            www.sipasolutions.com     28
Smart Machineries Ad     www.smartmmpl.com         09
SML            www.sml.at            66
SML Ad             www.sml.at             07
SocialTradingGuru        www.socialtradingguru.com     34
Sonderhoff        www.sonderhoff.de        22
Sunwell Global Ad        www.sunwellglobal.tw        31
Suresh Enterprises     www.sevitsil.com        35
Tagma India        www.tagmaindia.org        80
TE Connectivity        www.te.com            10
Teijin Materials        www.teijin.co.jp        71
TricorBraun        www.tricorbraun.com        55
Twinlock         www.polymount-int.nl        28
Ultrapolymers        www.ultrapolymers.com    74
Witte- Pumps Ad        www.witte-pumps.de        17
Wittmann Battenfeld    www.wittmann-group.com    60
Xeikon             www.flintgrp.com        48
Yudo            www.yudo.com         10
Zeppelin Group        www.zeppelin.com        76

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues