Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

ACL Ad             www.ambicacorporation.com    32B
Blend Colours Ad        www.blencolous.com        21
BMP Ad             www.b-mp.net             02
Buehler            www.buehler.com        40
Carbon            www.carbon3d.com        52
Colter & Peterson        www.colterpeterson.com    60
Conair Group        www.conairgroup.com        37
Coperion Ad         www.coperion.com        27
Coty            www.coty.com            51
DuPont            www.dowdupontunlockingvalue.com    51
Eastman            www.eastman.com        16
Exxon Mobile Ad        www.exxonmobile.com        39
Foboha Ad         www.foboha.com         13
GEM Equipments Ad www.gemindia.com         19
Glaves Ad        www.glaves.biz            43
GPCA            www.gpca.org.ae        12
Guardian        www.guardian.com        20
Hitech Moulds Ad     www.hitechmoulds.com         23
Hrsflow             www.hrsflow.com        65
Husky Ad         www.husky.co             80B
Ifc             www.ifcblowmoulding.com    31
Indiapack Ad        www.indiapack.org        41
Industrial robotics        www.reportsandmarkets.com    68
Interpack        www.indiapack.org        70
J P Extrusiontech Ad    www.jpel.in            25
Jodindra Ad        www.jogindra.com        48A
Jomar Ad        www.jomar.com        01A
Jomar            www.jomarcorp.com         38
Kraiburg         www.kraiburg-tpe.com        76
Kraussmaffei        www.kraussmaffei.com        52
KraussMaffei Ad         www.kraussmaffigroup.in     15
Lubrizol's        www.lubrizol.com        08
Mactac             www.mactac.com        06
Mahr             www.mahr.com            71
Medical device         www.med-technews.com    56
Medical Plastics        www.medicalplasticsnews.com    56
Mettler Toledo         www.mt.com            12
Mifa Systems Ad        www.mifasystems.com        27
Milacron Ad        www.milacron.co         11

Mocon            www.ir.mocon.com        08
Moldex3D        www.moldex3d.com        30
Moog            www.moog.com        73
Moretto            www.moretto.com        35
Motors            www.benchmarkmonitor.com    67
Nidek             www.stratasys.com         26
Nyscc            www.nyscc.org            59
Perstorp Group        www.perstorp.com        73
Plastasia 2017 Ad    www.plastasia.in        49
Polyone            www.polyone.com        52
Pro Mach        www.promachinc.com        63
PVC 2017        www.britishplastics.co.uk    50
Quatro            www.quatro.com        62
Rafesa             www.rafesa.com        58
Regloplas        www.regloplas.com        08
Rinco Ultrasonics        www.rincoultrasonics.com     62
Robotiq             www.automationinside.com    67
Roland Dga        www.rolanddga.com        58
RPC Bebo        www.rpc-group.com        56
Sabic            www.sabic.com        50
Save Food         www.save-food.org        30
Scj Ad            www.scjindia.net        29
Sikora             www.sikora.net            38
silvergate        www.silvergate.co.uk        74
Smart Machineries Ad www.smartmmpl.com         09
SML Ad             www.sml.at             07
Songwon        www.songwon.com        72
Suresh Enterprises Ad www.sevitsil.com        27
Tagma India Ad        www.diemouldindia.com        80
TE Connectivity        www.te.com            65
Total Corbion        www.total-corbion.com        60
Trilogy             www.trilogyplastics.com        54
W.Muller            www.w.mueller-gmbh.de        80A
Windsor Ad         www.windsormachines.com     35
Witte- Pumps Ad        www.witte-pumps.de        17
Wittmann Battenfeld    www.wittmann-group.com    34
Yudo Ad            www.yudo.com         01B
Zalkin            www.zalkin.fr            57

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues