Readwhere logo

Modern Plastics India

Issue : Vol.17 | Issue - 08 | September 2016 | Mumbai

By Emerald Plastics Magazines Pvt. Ltd.,Chrysolite Media Pvt. Ltd.

Published on : September 21, 2016

Published Monthly | 66 issues

Business Technology

Free

Read

Subscribe

Available on

  • Pay via readwhere wallet and get upto 40% extra credits on wallet recharge.
  • This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device (iOS, android and even desktop/Laptop).

Previous Issues

ABB www.abb.com 60

ACL Ad www.ambicacorporation.com 48B

Advaltech Ad www.advaltech.com 13

AF Compressors  Ad www.afcompressors.com 17

American Glass Research www.americanglassresearch.com 61

Arab Plast 2017 Ad www.arabplast.info 47

Arburg  Ad www.arburg.com 27

Ascend Materials Ad www.ascendmaterials.com 16A

battenfeld-cincinnati www.battenfeld-cincinnati.com 32

Bäumer www.baeumer.com 28

Belden www.beldensolutions.com 48

BIESSE Ad www.biesse.com 23

BMP Ad www.b-mp.net 02

BOBST www.bobst.com 57

BPF www.bpf.co.uk 14

Brückner www.brueckner.com 56

Burckhardt Ad www.burckhardt.com 29

Cannon www.cannon.com 54

Chinaplas 2017 www.chinaplasonline.com 68

COBRA NX www.buschvacuum.com 12

Composites www.composites-europe.com 55

Conair Ad www.conairgroup.com 43

Conair Group www.conairgroup.com 18

Coperion www.coperion.com 42

Coperion Ad www.coperion.com 25

DATRON www.datron.de 28

Delta Industrial Ad www.deltaelectronicsindia.com 35

Dot Plastics Ad www.dotplast.com 41

Drink Technology India www.drinktechnology-india.com 49

DSM www.dsm.com 06

DuPont www.dupont.com 26

Elecon Ad www.elecon.com 31

ELIX Polymers www.elix-polymers.com 56

ENGEL www.engelglobal.com 60

ENGIE Refrigeration www.engie-refrigeration.de 48

FKuR www.fkur.com 36

GEM Equipments Ad www.gemindia.com 39

Guardian www.guardian.com 38

Guardian Clarity www.guardianclarity.com 40

Henkel www.loctiteimpregnation.com 26

Henkel www.henkel.in 50

Heraeus Noblelight www.heraeus-noblelight.com 22

Huntsman www.huntsman.com 42

Husky Ad www.husky.co 74B

IKV www.ikv-aachen.de 16

Jogindra Ad www.jogindra.com 32A

Jomar Ad www.jomarcorp.com 01A

K 2016 Ad www.md- india.com 29

Kraiburg Tpe www.kraiburg-tpe.com 12

Krauss Maffei Ad www.krausmaffeigroup.in 15

Krones www.krones.com 16

Maag www.maag.com 20

Maag Ad www.maag.com 33

MCD www.medical-cannabis-declaration.org 36

Meech www.meech.com 62

Merck www.news.merck.de 52

MET 2016 www.methtexpo.com 70

Mettler Toledo www.mt.com 34

Mifa Systems Ad www.mifasystems.com 37

Milacron www.milacronindia.com 11

Milliken www.millikenchemical.com 08

Mitsubishi Rayon Ad www.mrc.co.jp 48A

Nordson www.nordson.com 44

Nordson Ad www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com 33

Nova-Institute www.nova-institute.eu 58

Peace Web Tech www.peacewebtech.com 16B

Perstorp’s www.perstorp.com 58

PlaChem  Ad www.placheminternational.in 74A

Plast Show Ad www.plastshowindia.com 45

Plasticity Forum www.plasticityforum.com 70

Plastics Colour www.plasticscolor.com 53

Polyscope www.polyscope.eu 10

R.R. Plast  Ad www.rrplast.com 74

Rajiv Plastics www.rajivplastics.com 40

Rikutec  Ad www.rikutec.de 21

sacmi www.sacmi.com 65

Sacmi USA www.sacmiusa.com 62

Smart Machineries Ad www.smartmmpl.com 09

SML Ad www.sml.at 07

Suresh Enterprises Ad www.sevitsil.com 37

Unisonltd www.unisonltd.com 66

Windsor www.windsormachines.com 19

Yudo Ad   www.yudo.com 01B

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Feedback readwhere feebdack