Readwhere logo
Plastics Planet International - Read on ipad, iphone, smart phone and tablets

Plastics Planet International

Issue : Vol. No. 10 | Issue 11 | October 2015

By Emerald Plastics Magazines Pvt. Ltd.,Chrysolite Media Pvt. Ltd.

Published on : October 1, 2015

Published Monthly | 24 issues

Business

Free

Read

Available on

  • Pay via readwhere wallet and get upto 40% extra credits on wallet recharge.
  • This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device (iOS, android and even desktop/Laptop).

Previous Issues

Aetna Plastics www.aetnaplastics.com 44 Indorama www.indoramaventures.com 43 Agilent Technologies www.agilent.com 63 Kautex Ad www.kautex-group.com 13 AkzoNobel's www.akzonobel.com 52 Kömmerling www.schmalz.com 39,41 Allied Wire & Cable www.awcwire.com 55 KRAIBURG TPE www.kraiburg-tpe.com 26 AMUT www.info@alliedsolutions.com 79 Krauss Maffei www.kraussmaffeigroup.in 09 Andritz www.andritz.com 08 KWS Infra www.kws.nl 95 arburg www.arburg.com 76 LANXESS www.lanxess.com 81 Arkema www.arkema.com 56 Lanxess www.lanxess.in 28 Artos www.artosengineering.com 64 LiquiGlide Inc. www.liquiglide.com 14 Avery www.averydennison.com 101 Maag Automatik www.maag.com 30 Azelis www.azelis.com 53 Milacron www.milacronindia.com 97 Barnes Group Inc. www.thermoplay.it 14 Milacron www.milacron.com 97 Bayer www.bayer.com 88 Miliken Ad www.milikenchemical.com 11 Belden Inc., www.belden.com 99 Nordson www.nordson-k.com 32 BEUMER Group www.beumergroup.com 60 Oerlikon www.oerlikon.com 34 BGS Beta-Gamma www.bgs.eu 65 Oxford Plasti www.oxfordplastics.com 84 BST eltromat www.bst-international.com 65 Peace Web Ad www.peacewebtech.com 27 Cabot Corporation www.cabotcorp.com 48 Plastasia Ad www.plastasia.in 23 Clariant www.clariant.com 57,58,59 PlastEurasia Ad www.plateurasia.com 25 COLINES www.colines.it 67 Plastics PR Ad www.plasticspr.com 29 Colines Ad www.colines.it 19 Plastics Systems Ad www.plasticssystems.it 21 Color-Logic www.color-logic.com 49 Plastic Tech. www.plastictechnologies.com 49 Connell www.connellbrothers.com 54 Ploy One Ad www.ployone.com 15 Cosmo Films www.cosmofilms.com 71 Quadrant Eng. www.quadrantplastics.com 36 Davis-Standard www.davis-standard.com 68 RadiciGroup www.radicigroup.co 10 DIC Corporation www.dic-global.com 73,74 Reifenhäuser's www.reifenhauser-group.com 34 Die Mould India Ad www.diemouldindia.org 31 Reverdia www.reverdia.com 12 DSM Dyneema www.dsm.com 72 Romaco Group's www.romaco.com 46 Emerald www.emeraldmaterials.com 16 SABIC www.sabic-ip.com 37 Emery Oleochemicalswww.emeryoleo.com 08 Sacmi www.sacmi.com 38 ENGEL www.engelglobal.com 89,90 Schenck www.schenckprocess.com 47 EOS www.eos.info 08 Schoeller Allibert www.schoellerallibert.com 43 Gabriel-Chemie www.gabriel-chemie.com 18 SIMONA AMERICA www.simona.de 48 Gneuss' www.gneuss.de 20,22 SML Ad www.sml.at 07 Greenpeace www.greenpeace.org 86 Teknor Apex www.teknorapex.com 40 Greiner www.greiner-gpi.com 22 Thermoplay www.thermoplay.com 12 Gulf Packaging www.gpps.ae 33 Ube Industries, Ltd. www.ube-ind.co.jp 06 Henkel www.henkel.com 24 ZEISS MultiSEM www.zeiss.com 06 Henkel Adhesive www.henkel.in 87

Plastics Planet International

Feedback readwhere feebdack