Complimentary Offer

  • Pay via readwhere wallet and get upto 40% extra credits on wallet recharge.

Pustak Mahal


  • Thu May 02, 2013
  • Published on May 2, 2013
  • Language - English
This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.


Four Spans of Human Life is based on the most popular Indian Philosophy of Ashram Vyavastha: Brahmacharya up to 25, Grihastha up to 55, and Vanprastha on the condition that the person must have son/sons and each son must have at least one son, and the most revered, Sanyasa, only if a person is completely detached and has no lust. It is the best arrangement that prepares one for the journey of life and leads one to pleasure, happiness, bliss and beatitude. Read and follow Four Spans of Human Life for a complete life after getting well acquainted with each Ashram.