About Modern Plastics India magazine

Advertisment

Index Andritz 29 www.andritz.com Jomar 001A www.jomarcorp.com Actega 77 www.actega.com Krauss Maffei 15 www.kraussmaffei.com Allied Solutions 27 www.alliedsolutions.com Labelexpo 20 www.labelexpo-india.com Altana 77 www.altana.com Lanxess 50 www.lanxess.com Altem 12 www.altem.com Metht Expo 49 www.methtexpo.com Aluminium-Messe 38 www.aluminium-messe.com Mifa Systems 39 www.mifasystems.com Amut 16 www.amut.it Mihb 32 www.mihb.com Arabplast 43 www.arabplast.info Milacron 79 www.milacron.com Arihant 28 www.arihant.com Ferromatik Milacron 11 www.milacronindia.com Basingstoke 52 www.basingstoke.gov.uk Mobilindustrial 26,75 www.mobilindustrial.com Battenfeld-Cincinnati 52 www.battenfeld-cincinnati.com Moldex3d 66 www.moldex3d.com Bayer 56 www.bayer.com Moretto 06 www.moretto.com Bharat Bijlee 62 www.bharatbijlee.com Motan-Colortronic 10 www.motan-colortronic.com Billion 32 www.billion.fr Mold Master 21 www.moldmasters.com Blend Colours 19 www.blendcolours.com NGR 10 www.ngr.at Blue Competence 44 www.bluecompetence.net NPE 2015 35 www.npe.org BMP 02 www.b-mp.net Boschrexroth 44 www.boschrexroth.com Omron 24A,62 www.omron-ap.co.in BST-International 44 www.bst-international.com Oxea Chemicals 20 www.oxea-chemicals.com Composites-Europe 38 www.composites-europe.com Plast Eurasia 47 www.plasteurasia.com Conair Group 30,37 www.conairgroup.com Plastindia 80,84 www.plastindia.org Coperionktron 64 www.coperionktron.com Plastivision 22 www.plastivision.ae Cpe-Recycling 69 www.cpe-recycling.de Powder & Bulk Solids India 57 www.powderbulksolidsindia.com Dave Technical 14 www.davetechnical.com Presto Group 39 www.prestogroup.com Deepam Colours 34 www.deepamcoloursandchemicals.com Quadrant Plastics 34 www.quadrantplastics.com Drinktech 53 www.drinktechnology-india.com Sacmi 06,79 www.sacmi.it DSM 73 www.dsm.com Satyasai Exports 38,41 www.satysaimoulds.com Saint Gobain 71 www.seals.saint-gobain.com Elecon 59 www.elecon.com Smart Machinery 09 www.smartmmpl.com Eltromat 44 www.eltromat.de SML 07,76 www.sml.at Elite Plus 48B www.eliteplus.co.in SPE India 40,58 www.speindia.org Ettlinger 48,69 www.ettlinger.com Storopack 18 www.storopack.in Evonik 17 www.evonik.com Euromold 28,61 www.euromold.com Sunwell Global 31 www.sunwellglobal.com.tw Fakuma-Messe 70 www.fakuma-messe.de Thyssenkrupp 32 www.thyssenkrupp.com Gerresheimer 48 www.gerresheimer.com Tuv-sud 80 www.tuv-sud.com Henkel 26 www.henkel.com UOP 67 www.uop.com Hydac 44 www.hydac.com Total Refining Chemicals 56 www.totalrefiningchemicals.com Honeywell 67 www.honeywell.com Wacker 70 www.wacker.com Hotmold 13 www.hotmold.co.kr Windsor Machines 23 www.windsormachines.com Husky B.C www.husky.ca Witosa 25 www.witosa.de India Composites Show 55 www.indiacompositesshow.com W.MULLER 48A,75 www.mullerheads.com Indiaplast 33 www.indiaplast.net Windmollers & Holscher 84A www.wuh-group.com Interplas UK 45,54 www.Interplasuk.com Yudo 001B,78 www.yudo.com DKSH 77 www.dksh.in | September 2014 | Modern Plastics India | 83

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 13th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed TWELVE years on 19th February 2012. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in