The Hound Of The Baskervilles (Sherlock Holmes Series)

Complimentary Offer

  • Pay via readwhere wallet and get upto 40% extra credits on wallet recharge.
The Hound Of The Baskervilles (Sherlock Holmes Series)

The Hound Of The Baskervilles (Sherlock Holmes Series)

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.


The Hound of the Baskervilles’ is the third of the four crime novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle featuring the detective Sherlock Holmes. This novel has been adopted by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) under Class XII English Curriculum. The present unabridged edition of ‘Three Men in a Boat’ covers syllabi of Class XII English examinations.
This book presents an unabridged edition of the novel divided into 15 Chapters. At the end of 15 chapters the Question Digest section containing questions which may be asked in Class XII examination has been provided. Answers to all the questions covered in the book have been given along with the questions. The book also covers author’s biography in the beginning along with an introduction to the major and minor characters in the novel. Also in the beginning a short summary about the novel has been provided and also the novel crux has been covered. As the novel has been presented in the unabridged edition along with number of questions which can be asked in the Class XII examination, it for sure will help the students study the novel in the best possible manner and help them score good grades in the upcoming CBSE Class XII examination.

Who read this also read