Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

Recent Clips

3DT www.3dtllc.com 70

ACL Ad www.acrypet.com 32A

AddiFab www.addifab.com 75

AIPMA www.aipma.net 58

Alpla Group www.alpla.com 60

Amcor www.amcor.com 32

Aquila www.aquilaglove.com 82

AR Packaging www.ar-packaging.com 22

Avient www.avient.com 28,49

Belden www.belden.com 37

BerryAlloc www.berryalloc.com 58

BHS-Sonthofen www.bhs-sonthofen.com 40

Bintg www.bintg.com 38

Blend Colours Ad www.blencolous.com 17

BYK  Ad www.byk.com 2

Collo www.collo.fi 45

Coperion www.coperion.com 63

Covestro www.covestro.com 55

Devan www.devan.net 77

Domo www.domochemicals.com 78

DONGSHIN Ad www.dongshin.in 25

Eastman www.eastman.com 43

Envirokonnect Ad www.envirokonnect.com 37

FKuR www.fkur.com 56

FPInnovations www.web.fpinnovations.ca 24

Gem Equipments, Orion www.gemorion.in 16

GPCA www.gpca.org.ae 67

Graham Packaging www.grahampackaging.com 43

Greiner Packaging www.greiner-gpi.com 60

HRSflow www.hrsflow.com 24

Hubergroup www.hubergroup.com 61

Husky Ad www.husky.co 84B

ICT Mumbai www.ictmumbai.edu.in 64,66,76

Jomar Ad www.jomarcorp.com 01B

Kraiburg www.kraiburg-tpe.com 39

KraussMaffei Ad www.kraussmaffigroup.in 11

Lanxess www.lanxess.com 49

Lopec www.lopec.com 20

Lund University www.lunduniversity.lu.se 83

M- Hub Ad www.m-hub.com 01C

Maag Ad www.maag.com 19

Malvern Panalytical www.malvernpanalytical.com 36

Manwinwin www.manwinwin.com 53,74

MEA Virtual Ad www.virtual-mea.net 29

Milacron Technology Ad www.milacron.co 9

Nichem Ad www.nichem.solutions 23

Nu- Vu Conair Ad www.conairgroupe.com/india 27

OE-A www.oe-a.org 20

Onbone www.onbone.com 18

Paxxus www.paxxus.com 70

PlastIndia Ad www.plastindia.org 21

PMMAI www.pmmai.org 41

Pulian Ad www.pulian.com 35

Purdue University www.purdue.edu 16

Pure Loop www.pureloop.at 71

Scholle IPN www.scholleipn.com 42

Sipa group www.sipasolutions.com 69

SKYi www.skyi.in 56

SML Ad www.sml.at 7

SML www.sml.at 30

Social Lab www.social-lab.in 80

Stadler www.w-stadler.de 69

Trexel www.trexel.com 80

trinamiX www.trinamixsensing.com 36

Trogamid www.trogamid.com 45

United Caps www.unitedcaps.com 36

VDMA www.vdma.org 47,63

V-Shapes www.v-shapes.com 6

W.Muller Ad www.w.mueller-gmbh.de 84A

Witte- Pumps Ad www.witte-pumps.de 13

World Centric www.worldcentric.com 47

Yizumi Ad www.yizumi.com 15

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 18th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed Seventeen years on 19th February 2017. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues