Modern Plastics Global

Complimentary Offer

  • Pay via readwhere wallet and get upto 40% extra credits on wallet recharge.
Modern Plastics Global

Modern Plastics Global

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

Preview

Modern Plastics Global

Airnov-Healthcare www.airnov-healthcare.com 72
Alpla www.alpla.com 36
Ascend Materials www.ascendmaterials.com 75
Ava-Biochem www.ava-biochem.com 71
Avantium www.avantium.com 46
Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com 33
Azek www.azekco.com 54
BASF www.basf.com 19
Belden www.belden.com 59
Borealis Group www.borealisgroup.com 40
British Plastics www.britishplastics.co.uk 43
Brueggemann www.brueggemann.com 48
Busscorp www.busscorp.com 32
Chemical Milliken www.chemical.milliken.com 30
Clariant www.Clariant.com 49
Comexi www.comexi.com 56
Conbility www.conbility.com 63
Constantia Flexibles www.cflex.com 34
Covestro www.covestro.com 69
Devan www.devan.net 35
Dieffenbacher www.dieffenbacher.com 16
Domo Chemicals www.domochemicals.com 28
Elix-Polymers www.elix-polymers.com 39
Eth Researchers www.ethz.ch 25
Exxon Mobil Chemical www.exxonmobilchemical.com 62
Foam Partner www.foampartner.com 07
Genomatica www.genomatica.com 60
GPCA www.gpca.org.ae 67
Guardian www.guardian.com 29
Guill www.guill.com 08
Husky www.husky.ca 44
Ineos www.ineos.com 66
Kotkamills www.kotkamills.com 59
Kraiburg-Tpe www.kraiburg-tpe.com 55
Lanxess www.lanxess.in 61
Light Weigh www.lightweight.vdma.org 20
Mondigroup www.mondigroup.com 17
Nanollose www.nanollose.com 52
Nordson www.nordson.com 54
Oqevents www.OQevents.com 08
Paint Expo www.paintexpo.com 51
Pet To Pet www.pet2pet.at 43
Plasticpipe www.plasticpipe.org 30
Plastindia www.plastindia.org 05
Propak West Africa www.propakwestafrica.com 15
Sicomin www.sicomin.com 14
Sidel www.sidel.com 11
Steps Into Future www.stepsintofuture.com 07
Te Connectivity www.te.com 14
Toyo-Chem www.toyo-chem.com 23
Veolia www.veolia.co.uk 34
Xeikon www.xeikon.com 24

 

Modern Plastics Global