Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

Recent Clips

1Blow www.1blow.com 53

ABM Composite www.abmcomposite.com 55

ACL Ad www.acrypet.com 32A

AirBoss www.airboss.com 37

Americhem www.americhem.com 77

Ametek Mocon www.ametekmocon.com 8

AMI International www.ami.international 54

Ampacet www.ampacet.com 10

Aquapak Polymers www.aquapakpolymers.com 8

Arburg www.arburg.com 22

Archroma www.archroma.com 58

Blend Colours Ad www.blencolous.com 17

Borealis Group www.borealisgroup.com 63

Braskem www.braskem.com.br 10

BR-Automation www.br-automation.com 22

BTG Labs www.btglabs.com 46

BYK Ad www.byk.com 2

Cambridge Research www.crbdiscovery.com 34

Chinaplas 2021 www.chinaplasonline.com 28

Comexi www.comexi.com 78

Covestro www.covestro.com 70

Devan www.devan.net 18

DONGSHIN Ad www.dongshin.in 27

ELIX Polymers www.elix-polymers.com 61

Elkem www.elkem.com 79

Engel www.engelglobal.com 25,43

Exxon Mobil Ad www.exxonmobil.com 01A

Fu Chun Shin (FCS) www.fcs.com.tw 34

GE Additive www.ge.com/additive 42

Guill www.guill.com 69

Haartz www.haartz.com 71

Harting www.harting.com 45

Hasco www.hasco.com 52

Helix Technologies www.helixtechnologies.co.uk 50

Husky Ad www.husky.co 80B

Ineos www.ineos.com 73

Inspekto www.inspekto.com 26

Jaist www.jaist.ac.jp 55

Jomar Ad www.jomarcorp.com 01B

Kraiburg www.kraiburg-tpe.com 48

KraussMaffei Ad www.kraussmaffigroup.in 11

Krones Group www.krones.com 39

M- Hub Ad www.m-hub.com 01C

Maag Ad www.maag.com 19

MEA Virtual Ad www.virtual-mea.net 29

MEAF www.meaf.com 20

Milacron Technology Ad www.milacron.co 9

Molecor www.molecor.com 36

Neste www.neste.com 59

Nichem Ad www.nichem.solutions 23

Nu- Vu Conair Ad www.conairgroupe.com/india 31

Optical Control Systems www.ocsgmbh.com 62

OQ www.oq.com 12

Orlen Unipetrol www.unipetrol.cz 18

Pekutherm www.pekutherm.de 64

Pentair www.pentair.com 76

Perstorp www.perstorp.com 26

Plastics Industry Association www.plasticsindustry.org 69

PlastIndia Ad www.plastindia.org 21

Praj Industries www.praj.net 42

Radici Group www.radicigroup.com 76

Recyclers Foundation Ad www.recyclefoundation.org 33

Renewable Materials www.enewable-materials.eu 66

Ricoh www.ricoh-europe.com 6

Sabic www.sabic.com 56

Sidel www.sidel.com 74

SML Ad www.sml.at 7

Solvay www.solvay.com 67

Starlinger www.starlinger.com 49

Sulapac www.sulapac.com 45

Swedbrand Group www.swedbrand-group.com 53

Techniplas www.techniplas.com 72

TerraVerdae www.terraverdae.com 64

UBQ Materials www.ubqmaterials.com 14,61

VDMA www.vdmaindia.org 58

VinylPlus www.vinylplus.eu 48

W.Muller Ad www.w.mueller-gmbh.de 80A

Washington State University www.wsu.edu 65

Wickert www.wickert-presstech.de 39

Witte- Pumps Ad www.witte-pumps.de 13

Woodly www.woodly.com 36

WDO www.wdo.org 75

WPO www.worldpackaging.org 75

Xeikon www.xeikon.com 73

Yizumi Ad www.yizumi.com 15

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 18th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed Seventeen years on 19th February 2017. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues