Modern Plastics India
Modern Plastics India

Modern Plastics India

This is an e-magazine. Download App & Read offline on any device.

Recent Clips

ACL Ad www.acrypet.com 32A

Alfa Laval www.alfalaval.com 110

Altair Investments Inc www.altairinvestmentsinc.com 95

Ampacet www.ampacet.com 83

Aquapak  Polymers www.aquapakpolymers.com 50

Arburg Ad www.arburg.com 27

Archroma www.archroma.com 93

Arkema www.arkema.com 90

Asahi Photoproducts www.asahi-photoproducts.com 48

Ascend Materials www.ascendmaterials.com 44

Avery Dennison www.averydennison.com 42

Avient www.avient.com 42

Battenfeld-cincinnati www.battenfeld-cincinnati.com 100

Belden www.belden.com 58

Benvic www.benvic.com 73

Biorizon www.biorizon.eu 92

Blend Colours Ad www.blencolous.com 23

Borealis Group www.borealisgroup.com 101

Brückner www.brueckner.com 108

Buehler www.buehler.com 73

BYK Ad www.byk.com 2

Callaway www.callawaygolf.com 78

Carbiolice www.carbiolice.com 44

Clariant www.clariant.com 116

Cognex www.cognex.com 34

Cognex www.cognex.com 22,66

Composite Materials & 

Engineering Center www.cmec.wsu.edu 123

Conair Group www.conairgroupe.com/india 26

Covestro www.covestro.com 18,108

Dieffenbacher www.dieffenbacher.de 81

Domo’s Econamid www.domochemicals.com 36

Dongshin Ad www.dongshin.in 43

Drinktec www.drinktec.com 68,113

Drinktech 2020 Ad www.drinktechnology-india.com 31

DSM www.dsm.com 52,115

Envirokonnect Ad www.envirokonnect.com 51

Eurekalert www.eurekalert.org 85

Evonik www.corporate.evonik.com 46

ExxonMobil www.exxonmobilchemical.com 26

Exxonmobil Chemical www.exxonmobilchemical.com 104

Faerch www.faerch.com 77

FCS Ad www.fsc.com.tw 45

Flint Group www.flintgrp.com 18

Florida State University www.fsu.edu 134

Gerresheimer www.gerresheimer.com 83

Guardian www.guardian.com 117

Guill www.guill.com 18

Hasco www.hasco.com 92

Holland Colours www.hollandcolours.com 58

Husky Ad www.husky.co 136B

ICIS www.icis.com 69

IGS gebo Jagema www.igsgebojagema.nl 110

ILLIG www.illig.com 80

Indevco www.indevcoplastics.com 20

Institut national de la 

recherche scientifique www.inrs.ca 14

Integrated Polymer www.integratedpolymersolutions.com 125

Jabil www.jabil.com 50

Jomar Ad www.jomarcorp.com 01B

kraussmaffei www.kraussmaffei.com 16

KraussMaffei Ad www.kraussmaffigroup.in 17

Lignin www.lignin.se 124

Lucro www.lucro.in 103

M- Hub Ad www.m-hub.com 01C

Maag www.maag.com 71

Maag Ad www.maag.com 25

Maguire www.maguire.com 76

ManWinWin www.manwinwin.com 122,128

Marubeni www.marubeni.com 106

M-hub www.m-hub.com 89

Milacron Technology Ad www.milacron.co 15

Mitsubishi Chemical www.m-chemical.co.jp 134

Mondi Group www.mondigroup.com 40,94

Mura Technology www.muratechnology.com 86

National University of 

Singapore www.nus.sg 76

Nichem Ad www.nichem.solutions 37

Nordson www.nordson.com 97

Nu- Vu Conair Ad www.conairgroupe.com/india 29

Nurel www.nurel.com 130

OQ www.oq.com 106

Palsgaard www.palsgaard.com/polymers 70

Peak Rock Capital www.peakrockcapital.com 76

Perstorp www.perstorp.com 81

PET to PET Recycling www.pet2pet.at 56

Placon www.placon.com 46

Plastics Pipe Institute www.plasticpipe.org 38

PlastIndia Ad www.plastindia.org 31

Pulian Ad www.pulian.com 35

Rmutt www.eng.rmutt.ac.th 84

SABIC www.sabic.com 79,113

Safer Chemicals www.saferchemicals.org 60

Sanitized www.sanitized.com 111

SCG Chemicals www.scgchemicals.com 64

Sidbi Ad www.sidbi.in 39

Sidel www.sidel.com 32,75

SK Global Chemical www.eng.skglobalchemical.com 132

SML Ad www.sml.at 13

SML www.sml.at 14

Solvay www.solvay.com 101

Songwon www.songwon.com 32

Starrett www.starrett.com 90

Sustainable Green

Printing Partnership (SGP) www.sgppartnership.org 72

Toyochem www.toyo-chem.com/en/ 71

TU Dresden www.tu-dresden.de 36

United Caps www.unitedcaps.com 115

Vaude www.vaude.com 129

Velcorin www.velcorin.com 102

V-Shapes www.v-shapes.com 54

W.Muller Ad www.w.mueller-gmbh.de 135A

Witte- Pumps Ad www.witte-pumps.de 19

Yield10 Bioscience www.yield10bio.com 112

Yizumi Ad www.yizumi.com 21

Zeppelin Systems www.zeppelin-systems.com 22

Modern Plastics India, jumped in to its 18th years of publication, would like to offer your branding and keep your customers updated offering your products and services. As you know, Modern Plastics India - monthly magazine for plastic professionals published from India completed Seventeen years on 19th February 2017. Publishers of Modern Plastics India, Plastics Planet, Packaging Planet, Injection Moulding World, Modern Extrusion World, Modern Industrial World, Modern Tourism, Modern Hospitality, Modern Healthcare India, Women India and modelsofindia.in

Previous Issues